The Plant Kingdom
1)In Thallophyta ‘Thallo’ means plant body without ____.

2)Bryophytes, called the amphibians of the plant kingdom, because they ____.

3)The function of the phloem in ferns is ____.

4)Gymnosperms do not produce ____.

5)Which of the following plants has a primitive seed?

6)Plants with vascular tissue are differentiated into based on ____.

7)Pteridophyta is called algae. 

8)Which of the following plants comes under division thallophyta?

9)Which among the following is the dominant phase in thallophyte?

10)Embryos in these seeds have "seed leaves" called


Cite this Simulator:

Amrita Learning © 2020. All Rights Reserved