The Animal Kingdom
1)classification includes Invertebrata and Vertebrata.

2)Mollusca includes chiton, mussel, snail and octopus.

3)Platyhelminthes are also called

4) includes platypus,kangaroo,polar bear and dolphin

5)Phylum Coelenterata is also called

6)Jointed appendages are the characteristic feature of ____.

7)Which of the following is not a characteristic feature of chordates?

8)Which of the following phylum does not show a true coelom?

9)The skeleton in proifera is ____.

10)Which of the following phyla includes pseudocoelomate animals?


Cite this Simulator:

Amrita Learning © 2019. All Rights Reserved